Membri del Comitato

(in carica dall'Assemblea Generale Ordinaria del 27.10.2016)

Presidente

Roberto Danesi

roberto.danesi@snvalgersa.ch

Vice Presidente

Angela Paglialunga

angela.paglialunga@snvalgersa.ch

Cassiera

Ivanka Sassi

ivanka.sassi@snvalgersa.ch

Segretaria

Valentina Di Giuseppe

valentina.digiuseppe@snvalgersa.ch

Resp. CI / Coach G+S

Georg Paglialunga

georg.paglialunga@snvalgersa.ch

Resp. CE 1+2

Michele Mercolli

michele.mercolli@snvalgersa.ch

Resp. logistica

Valmir Basha

valmir.basha@snvalgersa.ch